Resolved: CAEN Lab Closings - Thursday, July 18 to Wednesday, August 21

posted Jul 26, 2013, 10:49 AM by Jamie Schrader   [ updated Aug 21, 2013, 6:37 AM ]

The following CAEN computer labs will be closed during the following dates and times, while CAEN staff perform equipment and software upgrades:

  • DC LLE & DC 3WA
    Thursday, July 18 at 4:00 p.m. - Monday, July 22 at 10:00 a.m.
  • EECS 2331 & IOE G610
    Monday, July 22 at 4:00 p.m. - Tuesday, July 23 at 10:00 a.m.
  • NAME 134 & FXB B085
    Tuesday, July 23 at 4:00 p.m. - Wednesday, July 24 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Cooley 1934 & DC 3S
    Wednesday, July 24 at 4:00 p.m. - Thursday, July 25 at 10:00 a.m.
  • DC 3NE
    Thursday, July 25 at 4:00 p.m. - Friday, July 26 at 10:00 a.m.
  • DC 2S & Chrysler 273
    Wednesday, July 31 at 4:00 p.m. - Thursday, August 1 at 10:00 a.m.
  • DC 2SW
    Thursday, August 1 at 4:00 p.m. - Friday, August 2 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Pierpont B505 & B507
    Tuesday, August 6 at 4:00 p.m. - Wednesday, August 7 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Pierpont B521
    Wednesday, August 7 at 4:00 p.m. - Thursday, August 8 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Beyster 1620 & GGBL 2304
    Thursday, August 8 at 4:00 p.m. - Friday, August 9 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Beyster 1695 & EECS 4440
    Monday, August 12, 4:00pm - Tuesday, August 13, 10:00am
  • GFL 224
    Tuesday, August 13 at 4:00 p.m. - Wednesday, August 14 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Shapiro B100 & SRB 2230
    Wednesday, August 14 at 4:00 p.m. - Thursday, August 15 at 10:00 a.m.
  • EECS 1230 & LBME 1310
    Thursday, August 15 at 4:00 p.m. - Friday, August 16 at 10:00 a.m.
  • DC 3SW
    Monday, August 19 at 4:00 p.m. - Tuesday, August 20 at 10:00 a.m.
  • DC 2E, DC LLC, & DC 3EA
    Tuesday, August 20 at 4:00 p.m. - Wednesday, August 21 at 10:00 a.m.