CAEN Labs Closed for Maintenance – Monday, July 16 to Tuesday, August 14

CAEN computer labs will be closed during the dates and times listed below so computers can be reloaded with new software:

From Monday, July 16 at 11:00 p.m. to Tuesday, July 17 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • DC 3 East Alcove
From Tuesday, July 17 at 11:00 p.m. to Wednesday, July 18 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • DC 2 South
  • DC 3 East
  • DC Lower Level
From Wednesday, July 18 at 4:30 p.m. to Thursday, July 19 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • Chrylser 273
  • EECS 2331
  • GFL 224
From Thursday, July 19 at 4:30 p.m. to Friday, July 20 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • GGBL 2570
From Thursday, July 19 at 11:00 p.m. to Friday, July 20 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • DC 2 South West
  • DC 3 South
From Monday, July 23 at 4:30 p.m. to Tuesday, July 24 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • GGBL 2502
  • GGBL 2517
From Tuesday, July 24 at 4:30 p.m. to Wednesday, July 25 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • EECS 1222
  • EECS 1230
  • FXB B085
From Wednesday, July 25 at 4:00 p.m. to Thursday, July 26 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • Shapiro B100
From Thursday, July 26 at 4:00 p.m. to Friday, July 27 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • NAME 134
  • SRB 2230
From Monday, July 30 at 4:30 p.m. to Tuesday, July 31 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • IOE G610
  • LBME 1310
From Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 p.m. to Thursday, August 2 at 5:00 p.m.:
  • Pierpont B505
  • Pierpont B507
From Monday, August 6 at 11:00 p.m. to Wednesday, August 8 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • DC 3 North East
From Wednesday, August 8 from 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.:
  • Pierpont B505
  • Pierpont B507
  • Pierpont B521
From Thursday, August 9 at 11:00 p.m. to Friday, August 10 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • Beyster 1620
  • Beyster 1637
From Monday, August 13 at 4:30 p.m. to Tuesday, August 14 at 11:00 a.m.:
  • Beyster 1695